Login your forum account here.
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» di naka ma reach maw, more power and God bless u
Mon Jun 03, 2013 11:47 am by kimjayee

» Can't play
Mon Apr 29, 2013 6:31 pm by yohoh

» Patch Problems
Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:10 pm by yohoh

» Squirtle's GM Apply
Thu Feb 21, 2013 9:27 pm by Peace

» White Screen
Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:28 am by serodin

» Sir itak Please Help Hir
Mon Jan 21, 2013 10:26 am by chint123

» Apply for {GM}
Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:59 am by ilovepancake

» Cant Play..too
Wed Jan 16, 2013 8:33 am by bladeako

» Can't play :(
Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:57 am by CherryxPie


Hellooo (:::

Go down

Hellooo (:::

Post  Nasu on Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:09 am

Heyy
I think the seraph buff breath of life is bugged coz when i use it it just take me hp witch i think its not supposed to happen ;O or am i wrong. o.o And it is possible to make the rm buffs longer : D ? Pretty please (:

Thankiies x3 ~


Last edited by Nasu on Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:09 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : ...................)

Nasu

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooo (:::

Post  Vexed on Wed Jan 04, 2012 2:40 am

no , that's not suppose to happen but hopefully Dark or Yakesha could fix it .
-
just give them sometime cause seems like there busy .
avatar
Vexed

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-01-03
Age : 22
Location : Flaris

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooo (:::

Post  Nasu on Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:11 pm

oh oki sure Very Happy
thanks (:

Nasu

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooo (:::

Post  potpot111 on Tue Jan 17, 2012 2:33 pm

i think RM buff duration is dependent on their int..higher int longer buff duration

potpot111

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-01-16

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooo (:::

Post  Nasu on Tue Jan 17, 2012 11:17 pm

i know that, but gm can make them longer and i was just asking if he would do it bcoz it would help alot. Smile
all tough it doesn't matter anymore coz the server is dying ;'(

Nasu

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: Hellooo (:::

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum